Science, Technology,
and Innovation
Gazprom PJSC

Viktor SharokhinHead of department

Vladimir KliuikoHead of division

Yulia SlavinaChief technologist

International Business Congress (IBC)

Ilja KotikovskiIBC Deputy Executive Secretary

Detlef WesslingIBC Project Coordinator

Gas Industry Journal

Elvin AkhadovExecutive Director

Marina YundinaProgram Director

Association of Gas and Oil Complex Builders (SRO ASGiNK)

Bogdan BudzulyakPresident, D.Sc., Professor
Alexander ApostolovCEO, D.Sc
Denis ProkopovichDeputy Head of Division (GR and TD)

National University of Oil and Gas “Gubkin University”

Alexei LopatinHead of the Department of Thermodynamics and Thermal Engines D.Sc., Professor

Skoltech Center for Hydrocarbon Recovery

Alexey CheremisinAssociate Director for Experimental Research

The Russian Science Foundation (RSF)

Andrei BlinovRSF Deputy Director General – Head of the Programs and Projects Department


Ms. Cao WeiVice Director-General of the International Department of CNPC.

Mr. Wang RuifengDeputy Director Africa E&P Dept., Research Institute of Petroleum Exploration and Development, CNPC

Linde Engineering

Kazan National Research Technological University

Alexander KopylovVice Rector for Research and Innovation, corresponding member of the TAS, professor


Alla ValyaevaChief Specialist of the Academic Council

Gazprom International Limited
Gazprom International Limited

Sofia MikhaylovaLead Specialist
International Cooperation Division