Chaiman of the Jury
Vitaly A. Markelov
PJSC Gazprom
Deputy Chairman of the PJSC Gazprom
Management Committee
Chairman of the IBC Working Committee

Chairman of the Expert Committee
Dr. Bogdan V. Budzulyak
President of the Association
of Gas and Oil Complex Builders.
Member of the IBC Presiding Committee.

Ли Лугуан
АКОО “Петрочайна”
Вице-президент АКОО “Петрочайна”.

Mr. Uwe H. Fip
Uniper Global Commodities SE
Senior Vice President, member of the IBC Board of Executive Directors, Germany

Dr. Christian Bruch
Linde AG
Member of the Executive Board. Responsible for the Engineering Division

Mr. Thilo Wieland
Wintershall Dea GmbH
Member of the Board, Region Russia,
Latin America and Transportation

Dr. Rainer Seele
OMV Aktiengesellschaft AG
CEO, OMV Aktiengesellschaft AG. Member of the IBC Presiding Committee.

Mr. Michele Stangarone
General Electric
President of Nuovo Pignone,
VP of Global Sales & Commercial for TPS BHGE.

Martynov Viktor Georgievich
Gubkin Russian State University of Oil and Gas (RSU)

Mr. Hirotatsu Fujiwara
Mitsui & Co., Ltd.
Representative Director,
Senior Executive Managing Officer,
Chief Compliance Officer.

Mr. Vladimir Saveliev
Yokogawa Electric CIS
Director, Chairman

Dr. Kim Young-Doo
Korea Gas Corporation
Senior Executive Vice President.